top of page

Recorded Music


Listen to our recent singles "Crazy", "Heavenly Father", "Madness", and "Strange Birds", which is featured on the Voices Only 2019 album


Cocktail Hour Tracks:

  1.  Jaded 

  2. Between the Lines

  3. I'll be Waiting 

  4. Billie Jean 

  5. Last Name 

  6. Proud

Family Dinner Tracks:

  1.  Loving You Easy

  2. Feeling Good

  3. Sandcastles

  4. Stone Cold Sober

  5. Strange Birds

bottom of page